Staff

The Paul Norton Elementary School faculty & staff work together as a team to help meet the needs of all our students.

Phone: (563) 332-8936 | Fax: (563) 332-9619
Attendance: (563) 332-8936, ext. 1

PRINCIPAL

BrianWalthart.jpg

Brian Walthart

masters_icon.jpg MA
Principal - Ext 4402
bwalthart@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

OFFICE

CathyWeis.jpg

Cathy Weis

Principal's Secretary - Ext. 4400
cweis@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

EvaMcQuillen.jpg

Eva McQuillen

Secretary B - Ext. 4401
emcquillen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

KINDERGARTEN

KelsyBenson.jpg

Kelsy Benson

Ext. 4414
kbenson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

DawnEdwards.jpg

DAWN EDWARDS

Ext. 4412
dawnedwards@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

AmyRunde.jpg

Amy Runde

masters_icon.jpgMA
Ext. 4619
arunde@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

1st GRADE

LauraMILBURN.jpg

Laura Milburn

Ext. 4413
lmilburn@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

JenniferSCHMIDT.jpg

Jennifer Schmidt

Ext. 4416
jschmidt@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

KellieSmart.jpg

Kellie Smart

Ext. 4621
ksmart@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

2nd GRADE

RachelBradley.jpg

Rachel Bradley

masters_icon.jpgMA
Ext. 4691
rbradley@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

WendyRetzl.jpg

Wendy Retzl

masters_icon.jpg MA
Ext. 4618
wretzl@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

JanellZiegenhorn.jpg

Janell Ziegenhorn

Ext. 4629
jziegenhorn@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

3rd GRADE

KrisCahalan.jpg

Kris Cahalan

masters_icon.jpg MA
Ext. 4600
kCahalan@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

NicoleIvers-Unertl.jpg

Nicole Ivers-Unertl

masters_icon.jpg MA
Ext. 4806
niversunertl@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

RachelRodriguez.jpg

Rachel Rodriguez

Ext. 4681
rrodriguez@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

4th GRADE

HaleyKaplan.jpg

Haley Bridwell

Ext. 4422
hbridwell@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

LaurenFrye.jpg

Lauren FryE

Ext. 4420
lfrye@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

5th GRADE

ShadGraham.jpg
EllenParker.jpg

Ellen Parker

Ext. 4615
eparker@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

KathyPickett.jpg

Kathy Pickett

masters_icon.jpg MA
Ext. 4616
kpickett@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

ACADEMIC INTERVENTIONIST

JackieLEATHERS.jpg

Jackie Leathers

Ext. 4790
jleathers@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

BECKY-MUELLER.jpg

Becky Mueller

Ext. 4441
rmueller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MalloryValle.jpg

Mallory Valle

Ext. 4825
mvalle@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

ART

WALKER-CHRISTINE.jpg

Christine Walker

masters_icon.jpg MA
Ext. 4408
cwalker@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

COUNSELOR

JackieMiller.jpg

JacKIE Miller

masters_icon.jpg MA
Ext. 4419
jackiemiller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

CUSTODIAN

STEPHANIE-DHAENENS.jpg

Stephanie Sambdman

Ext. 4437
ssambdman@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

ELP (Extended Learning Program)

ESL (English as a Second Language)

MICHELE-TABARES.jpg

Michele Tabares

masters_icon.jpg MA
Ext. 6032
ESL Coordinator
mtabares@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

ScottBERG.jpg

Scott Berg

Ext. 4447
sberg@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

HeatherHiatt.jpg

Heather Hiatt

Ext. 4446
hhiatt@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

LIBRARY MEDIA CENTER

SarahHonn.jpg

Sarah Honn

Ext. 4428
Teacher/Librarian
shonn@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

PattyHinch.jpg

PatTY Hinch

Ext. 4427
Paraeducator
phinch@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MUSIC

EmilyBoblett.jpg

Emily Boblett

Ext. 4601
Vocal Music
eboblett@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

BURROUGHS-MISS.jpg

Graciela Burroughs

Ext. 5889
Orchestra
gburroughs@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

SaraCALDERON.jpg

Sara Calderon

Orchestra
scalderon@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MeganKannenberg.jpg

Megan Kannenberg

Ext. 4652
masters_icon.jpg MA
Band
mkannenberg@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Website

NURSE (Health Services)

KellyCypher.jpg

Kelly Cypher

BSN,RN
Ext. 4406
kcypher@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

NUTRITION SERVICES

OUTREACH

MiryamAndrews-Ohlman.jpg

Paraeducators

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

KathyHayward.jpg

KathY Hayward

Ext. 4605
khayward@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

SPECIAL EDUCATION

AngelaHarrell.jpg

Angela Harrell

Ext. 4440
aharrell@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

AmyMcGovern.jpg

Amy McGovern

Ext. 4403
amcgovern@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

KatieVradenburg.jpg

Katie Vradenburg

MA
Ext. 4429
kvradenburg@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

This staff directory is shared as a convenience for students and parents. Staff emails are not be used for marketing or mass communication. Board policy 903.5 requires that all requests to distribute materials to go through the Communications Department. Contact Celeste Miller for more information - cmiller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us