Staff

The Paul Norton Elementary School faculty & staff work together as a team to help meet the needs of all our students.

Phone: (563) 332-8936 | Fax: (563) 332-9619
Attendance: (563) 332-8936, ext. 1

PRINCIPAL

BRIAN-WALTHART.jpg

Brian Walthart

masters_icon.jpg MA
Principal - Ext 4402
bwalthart@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

OFFICE

TRISH-SORENSEN.jpg

Tricia Sorensen

Secretary - Ext. 4401
psorensen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

CATHY-WEIS.jpg

Cathy Weis

Secretary - Ext. 4400
cweis@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

KINDERGARTEN

KELSY-BENSON.jpg

Kelsey Benson

Ext. 4623
kbenson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

BRENDA-FARNSWORTH.jpg

Brenda Farnsworth

masters_icon.jpg MA
Ext. 4604
bfarnsworth@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

AMY-RUNDE.jpg

Amy Runde

masters_icon.jpgMA
Ext. 4619
arunde@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

1st GRADE

BECKY-MUELLER.jpg

becKY Mueller

masters_icon.jpg MA
Ext. 4666
rmueller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

LAURA-MILBURN.jpg

Laura Milburn

Ext. 4613
lmilburn@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

KELLIE-SMART.jpg

Kellie Smart

Ext. 4621
ksmart@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

2nd GRADE

RACHEL-BRADLEY.jpg

Rachel Bradley

masters_icon.jpgMA
Ext. 4691
rbradley@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

WENDY-RETZL.jpg

Wendy Retzl

masters_icon.jpg MA
Ext. 4618
wretzl@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

JANELL-ZIEGENHORN.jpg

Janell Ziegenhorn

Ext. 4629
jziegenhorn@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

3rd GRADE

KRIS-CAHALAN.jpg

Kristine Cahalan

masters_icon.jpg MA
Ext. 4600
kCahalan@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

NICOLE-IVERS-UNERTL.jpg

Nicole Ivers-Unertl

masters_icon.jpg MA
Ext. 4806
niversunertl@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

RACHEL-RODRIGUEZ.jpg

Rachel Rodriguez

Ext. 4681
rrodriguez@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

4th GRADE

KAPLAN-HALEY.jpg

Haley Kaplan

Ext. 4602
hkaplan@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MALLORY-VALLE.jpg

Mallory Valle

Ext. 4825
mvalle@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

NICKY-STEVENSON.jpg

NicKY Stevenson

masters_icon.jpg MA
Ext. 4831
nstevenson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

5th GRADE

SHAD-GRAHAM.jpg
ELLEN-PARKER.jpg

Ellen Parker

Ext. 4615
eparker@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

KATHY-PICKETT.jpg

Kathy Pickett

masters_icon.jpg MA
Ext. 4616
kpickett@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

ACADEMIC INTERVENTIONIST

DEBBIE-MILLER.jpg

DebBIE Miller

Ext. 4835
dmiller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

ART

WALKER-CHRISTINE.jpg

Christine Walker

Ext. 4628
cwalker@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

COUNSELOR

MICHELE-MUNSON.jpg

Michelle Munson

masters_icon.jpg MA
Ext. 4419
mmunson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

PACIFIC.jpg

Pacific

Therapy Dog
Website

CUSTODIAN

STEPHANIE-DHAENENS.jpg

Stephanie Sambdman

Ext. 4437
ssambdman@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

ELP (Extended Learning Program)

ESL (English as a Second Language)

MICHELE-TABARES.jpg

Michele Tabares

masters_icon.jpg MA
Ext. 6032
ESL Coordinator
mtabares@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

HIATT-HEATHER.jpg

Heather Hiatt

Ext. 4606
hhiatt@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

KYTE-JOCELYN.jpg

Jocelyn Kyte

masters_icon.jpg MA
Ext. 4608
jkyte@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

LIBRARY MEDIA CENTER

SARAH-HONN.jpg

Sarah Honn

Ext. 4428
Teacher/Librarian
shonn@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

PATTY-HINCH.jpg

PatTY Hinch

Ext. 4427
Paraeducator
phinch@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MUSIC

EMILY-BOBLETT.jpg

Emily Boblett

Ext. 4601
Vocal Music
eboblett@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

BURROUGHS-MISS.jpg

Graciela Burroughs

Ext. 5889
Orchestra
gburroughs@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

SaraCALDERON.jpg

Sara Calderon

Orchestra
scalderon@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

KANNENBERG-MEGAN.jpg

Megan Kannenberg

Ext. 4652
masters_icon.jpg MA
Band
mkannenberg@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Website

NURSE (Health Services)

Kelly Cypher

RN
Ext. 4406
kcypher@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

NUTRITION SERVICES

OUTREACH

MiryamStone.jpg

Paraeducators

KristineWilkins.jpg

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

KATHY-HAYWARD.jpg

Kathleen Hayward

Ext. 4605
khayward@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

SPECIAL EDUCATION

ALEXANDRA-HELLE.jpg

Alexandra Helle

MA
ahelle@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

This staff directory is shared as a convenience for students and parents. Staff emails are not be used for marketing or mass communication. Board policy 903.5 requires that all requests to distribute materials to go through the Communications Department. Contact Celeste Miller for more information - cmiller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us