PNStaff2015.jpg

Staff

The Paul Norton Elementary School faculty & staff work together as a team to help meet the needs of all our students.

Office Hours: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Phone: (563) 332-8936 | Fax: (563) 332-9619
Attendance: (563) 332-8936, ext. 1

Breakfast Times: 7:50-8:10 a.m.
Entry Bell: 8:10 a.m.
Student Day: 8:30 a.m. - 3:20 p.m.

PRINCIPAL

TREPA.jpg

Julie Trepa

masters_icon.jpg Ed.S.
Principal - Ext 4402
jtrepa@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

OFFICE

SORENSEN.jpg

Tricia Sorensen

Secretary - Ext. 4401
psorensen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

WEIS.jpg

Cathy Weis

Secretary - Ext. 4400
cweis@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

KINDERGARTEN

BRIDGES.jpg

Angie Bridges

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Ext. 4623
abridges@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

FARNSWORTH.jpg

Brenda Farnsworth

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Ext. 4604
bfarnswo@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

RUNDE.jpg

Amy Runde

Ext. 4619
arunde@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

1st GRADE

HEERINGA.jpg

Mary Heeringa

Ext. 4834
mheeringa@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MILBURN.jpg

Laura Milburn

Ext. 4613
lmilburn@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

SMART.jpg

Kellie Smart

Ext. 4621
ksmart@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

2nd GRADE

BRADLEY.jpg

Rachel Bradley

Ext. 4432
rbradley@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

RETZL.jpg

Wendy Retzl

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Ext. 4618
wretzl@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

ZIEGENHORN.jpg

Janell Ziegenhorn

Ext. 4629
jziegenhorn@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

3rd GRADE

CAHALAN.jpg

Kristine CAhalan

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Ext. 4600
kCahalan@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

IVERS-UNERTL.jpg

Nicole Ivers-Unertl

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Ext. 4434
niversunertl@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

4th GRADE

CHITTY.jpg

Connie Chitty

Ext. 4602
cchitty@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

PAULMISS.jpg

Mallory Paul

Ext. 4825
mpaul@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

STEVENSON.jpg

NicKY Stevenson

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Ext. 4679
nstevenson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

5th GRADE

GRAHAM.jpg
PARKER.jpg

Ellen Parker

Ext. 4615
eparker@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

PICKETT.jpg

Kathryn Pickett

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Ext. 4616
kpickett@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

ACADEMIC INTERVENTIONIST

MILLER.jpg

Debra Miller

Ext. 4835
dmiller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

SAXON.jpg

Jennifer Saxon

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Ext. 4620
jsaxon@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

ART

WALKER.jpg

Christine Walker

Ext. 4607
cwalker@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

COMPUTER TECHNICIAN

DAVIS.jpg

Mike Davis


COUNSELOR

JACKSON.jpg

Joyce Jackson

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Ext. 4419
jjackson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

PACIFIC.jpg

Pacific

Therapy Dog
Website

CUSTODIAN

DHAENENS.jpg

Stephanie Dhaenens

Ext. 4437
sdhaenens@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

ELP (Extended Learning Program)

Gronlund_Carol.jpg

ESL (English as a Second Language)

TABARES.jpg

Michele Tabares

Ext. 6032
ESL Coordinator
mtabares@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

HIATT.jpg

Heather Hiatt

Ext. 4606
hhiatt@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

KYTE.jpg

Jocelyn Kyte

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Ext. 4608
jkyte@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

LIBRARY MEDIA CENTER

HONN.jpg

Sarah Honn

Ext. 4428
Teacher/Librarian
shonn@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

HINCH.jpg

Patricia Hinch

Ext. 4428
Paraeducator
phinch@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MUSIC

BOBLETT.jpg

Emily Boblett

Ext. 4601
Vocal Music
eboblett@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

BURROUGHS.jpg

Graciela Burroughs

Ext. 5889
Orchestra
gburroughs@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

JACKSON-1.jpg

Amy Jackson

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Ext. 4622
Band
ajackson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

NURSE (Health Services)

NUTRITION SERVICES

OUTREACH

PARAEDUCATORS

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

HAYWARD.jpg

Kathleen Hayward

Ext. 4605
khayward@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

READING RECOVERY

LEATHERS_Jackie.jpg

Jackie Leathers

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
jleathers@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

SPECIAL EDUCATION

BrittanyBlau.jpg

Brittany Blau

Ext. 4625
bblau@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

This staff directory is shared as a convenience for students and parents. Staff emails are not be used for marketing or mass communication. Board policy 903.5 requires that all requests to distribute materials to go through the Assistant Superintendent's office. Contact Kathy Lowry for more information - klowry@bettendorf.k12.ia.us