PNStaff2015.jpg

Staff

The Paul Norton Elementary School faculty & staff work together as a team to help meet the needs of all our students.

Office Hours: 7:30 am - 4 pm
Phone: (563) 332-8936 | Fax: (563) 332-9619
Attendance: (563) 332-8936, ext. 1

PRINCIPAL

Walthart_Brian.jpg

BRIAN WALTHART

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Principal - Ext 4402
bwalthart@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

OFFICE

TrishaSORENSEN.jpg

Tricia Sorensen

Secretary - Ext. 4401
psorensen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

CathyWEIS.jpg

Cathy Weis

Secretary - Ext. 4400
cweis@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

KINDERGARTEN

AngieBRIDGES.jpg

Angie Bridges

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Ext. 4623
abridges@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

BrendaFARNSWORTH.jpg

Brenda Farnsworth

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Ext. 4604
bfarnswo@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

AmyRUNDE.jpg

Amy Runde

masters_icon.jpgM.A.
Ext. 4619
arunde@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

1st GRADE

RebeccaMUELLER.jpg

Rebecca Mueller

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Ext. 4666
rmueller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us


LauraMILBURN.jpg

Laura Milburn

Ext. 4613
lmilburn@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

KellySMART.jpg

Kellie Smart

Ext. 4621
ksmart@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

2nd GRADE

RachelBRADLEY.jpg

Rachel Bradley

masters_icon.jpgM.A.
Ext. 4691
rbradley@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

WendyRETZL.jpg

Wendy Retzl

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Ext. 4618
wretzl@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

JanellZIEGENHORN.jpg

Janell Ziegenhorn

Ext. 4629
jziegenhorn@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

3rd GRADE

KristineCAHALAN.jpg

Kristine CAhalan

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Ext. 4600
kCahalan@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

NicoleIVERS-UNERTL.jpg

Nicole Ivers-Unertl

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Ext. 4806
niversunertl@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

RachelRODRIGUEZ.jpg

Rachel Rodriguez

Ext. 4681
rrodriguez@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

4th GRADE

ConnieCHITTY.jpg

Connie Chitty

Ext. 4602
cchitty@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

PAULMISS.jpg

Mallory Valle

Ext. 4825
mvalle@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

NickySTEVENSON.jpg

NicKY Stevenson

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Ext. 4831
nstevenson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

5th GRADE

ShadGRAHAM.jpg
EllenPARKER.jpg

Ellen Parker

Ext. 4615
eparker@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

KathyPICKETT.jpg

Kathryn Pickett

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Ext. 4616
kpickett@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

ACADEMIC INTERVENTIONIST

JackieLEATHERS.jpg

Jackie Leathers

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
jleathers@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

DebbieMILLER.jpg

Debra Miller

Ext. 4835
dmiller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

JenniferSAXON.jpg

Jennifer Saxon

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Ext. 4620
jsaxon@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

ART

WALKER.jpg

Christine Walker

Ext. 4628
cwalker@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

COMPUTER TECHNICIAN

ZAVIERCLARK.jpg

Zavier clark


COUNSELOR

JoyceJACKSON-JOYCE.jpg

Joyce Jackson

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Ext. 4419
jjackson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

PACIFIC.jpg

Pacific

Therapy Dog
Website

CUSTODIAN

StephanieDHAENENS.jpg

Stephanie Dhaenens

Ext. 4437
sdhaenens@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

ELP (Extended Learning Program)

Gronlund_Carol.jpg
miller_melissa.jpg

ESL (English as a Second Language)

MichelleTABARES.jpg

Michele Tabares

masters_icon.jpgM.A.
Ext. 6032
ESL Coordinator
mtabares@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

HeatherHIATT.jpg

Heather Hiatt

Ext. 4606
hhiatt@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

JocelynKYTE.jpg

Jocelyn Kyte

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Ext. 4608
jkyte@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

LIBRARY MEDIA CENTER

SarahHONN.jpg

Sarah Honn

Ext. 4428
Teacher/Librarian
shonn@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

PattyHINCH.jpg

Patricia Hinch

Ext. 4427
Paraeducator
phinch@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MUSIC

EMILYBOBLETT.jpg

Emily Boblett

Ext. 4601
Vocal Music
eboblett@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

BURROUGHS.jpg

Graciela Burroughs

Ext. 5889
Orchestra
gburroughs@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

KANNENBERG.jpg

Megan Kannenberg

Ext. 4652
Band
mkannenberg@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Website

NURSE (Health Services)

LisaORWITZ.jpg

Lisa Orwitz

R.N.
Ext. 4406
lorwitz@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

NUTRITION SERVICES

OUTREACH

PARAEDUCATORS

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

HAYWARD.jpg

Kathleen Hayward

Ext. 4605
khayward@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

SPECIAL EDUCATION

BRITTANYBLAU.jpg

Brittany Blau

Ext. 4688
bblau@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

This staff directory is shared as a convenience for students and parents. Staff emails are not be used for marketing or mass communication. Board policy 903.5 requires that all requests to distribute materials to go through the Communications Department. Contact Celeste Miller for more information - cmiller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us